Big Sean Releases New Album "I Decided" Track List

Big Sean Releases the official track list for his upcoming up project "I Decided" which is dropping on Friday. The 13 track album will feature appearances from The Dream, Migos, and even Eminem who rarely collaborates with other artist these days so this should be something special.

The Detroit rapper recently sat with Beats 1 Zane Love and said the following about the new record. "I Decided means so many things," he told Lowe of the album. "I feel like life is all about the decisions you make. This is what I decided. That's why I put a period in the end of it because it's definitive. I Decided. Period. You go through the different moments in life and they make you who you are."

The album can be pre-ordered HERE.

Share on Google Plus

About Shawn Williams


Post a Comment