The Main Announce New Album, New Single and a New Tour

The Main has made some huge announcements, they released A new single "Bad Behavior," check out below:

This is the first single off there new album  'Lovely, Little, Lonely' due April 7th, it can be preordered Here check out the track list below.

1. Don’t Come Down
2. Bad Behavior
3. Lovely
4. Black Butterflies And Déjà Vu
5. Taxi
6. Do You Remember? (The Other Half Of 23)
7. Little
8. The Sound Of Reverie
9. Lost In Nostalgia
10. I Only Wanna Talk To You
11. Lonely
12. How Do You Feel?

The band also unveil a new 2017 world tour, check out the dates below.

Share on Google Plus

About Shawn Williams


Post a Comment