Future Releases Tracklist For New Self-titled Album

Future has officially released  the tracklist for his new self-titled album Future due this Friday. Fans are in for a full course treat with this one as none of the tracks listed have been released to public yet. The album also at the moment contains zero features, although this could change tomorrow when the project launches.

The album can be pre-ordered via Itunes, check out the tracklist below.

1 Rent Money
2 Good Dope
3 Zoom
4 Draco
5 Super Trapper
7 Mask Off
8 High Demand
9 Outta Time
10 Scrape
11 Im So Groovy
12 Might As Well
13 Poppin Tags
14 Massage In My Room
15 Flip
16 When I Was Broke
17 Feds Did a Sweep
Share on Google Plus

About Shawn Williams


Post a Comment